Letter to next year students <3

Photo class is so fun you learn so much new things. At first, I thought I would never be the kind to take photography, but this class really changed my mind.

Mrs. Cauchon is also the best teacher you could ask for. I really appreciate how kind she’s been to me this school year. My favorite assignment this year was the portraits I really enjoyed shooting those.

Almost all the assignments we had been all so fun to shoot. This class teaches you so much even some tips we learn I use now when I take regular photos on my phone. I love this class it brings out an artistic and creative side of you that you maybe didn’t know you had.

With that being said enjoy this class & don’t take it for granted there’s so much for you to learn that’s all so interesting.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *