My Movie Poster

My movie shows a part of me because it shows my athletic side.

There’s a lot to being a cheerleader it’s not just about the cute uniform and bows.

Many people believe that it’s a silly sport or not even one in general.

My movie will show us at the practices and all the hard days we went through.

It will show our competition era. This was a very rough time because we were going through a lot of minor issues.

You will see how we came to resolve them together as a team. I think this really brought a lot of people together.

I’m hoping it will do the same for you and bring you closer to your team. The main idea is to show team effort matters.

Not just that but what goes on behind being a cheerleader. The title “The Secret Life of a Cheerleader” is not necessarily meant to be bad.

It’s mainly to show the behind of it all. Many friendships were made being on this team, as well as many were broken. This can really change your life in a good way.

No one will ever take away that feeling you get when you are going to perform. Or when you win your first competition it’s such an adrenaline good feeling you get.

This is the feeling I wish to give to you watching this movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *